Aumônerie

Aumônerie
Christina Fabian   christina.fabian@epf.lu
Alwin Geimer   alwin.geimer@epf.lu
Christiane Genewo   christiane.genewo@epf.lu
Sr Monique Hoffmann   philomene.hoffmann@epf.lu
Catherine Hollerich   catherine.hollerich@epf.lu
Mark Krämer   mark.kraemer@epf.lu
Abbé Edmond Ries
edmond.ries@cathol.lu
Susanne Schoenau

susanne.schoenau@epf.lu
Michael Ternes   michael.ternes@epf.lu
Renelde Urbain   renelde.urbain@epf.lu
Raphaël Weickmans Tél. 49 94 31 510 raphael.weickmans@epf.lu
Elfriede Wolf